2023 was quite a year in wrestling and with our awards Slam is taking a look at the best and the worst this year. We will be announcing our winners each and every day.

We want your voices to be heard too! When we announce each of our daily picks you can make yours as there will be a poll on those pages.

The results will be tallied and your choices will be published on Slam Wrestling as the Readers’ Choice Awards.

So, check back daily for our picks so you can make your picks too!

2023 Nominees

Wade Barrett
Corey Graves
Kevin Patrick
Vic Joseph
Ian Riccaboni
Jim Ross
Kevin Kelly
Nigel McGuinness
Tony Schiavone
Tom Hannifan
Matthew Rehwoldt
Chris Charlton
Joe Galli

Slam Vote

Reader Poll

2023 Best Announcer