2021 was a year of change. All of our lives were yet altered again as the threat of COVID-19 began to retreat and we reclaimed our lives. AEW grew in stature and influence as WWE shrunk. ROH is closing its doors as the NWA reopened. It is now time to take stock of 2021,  both the good and the bad but this time…we want YOUR help.

Just like last year, we will be announcing our winners each and every day until New Years day during which we will reveal our picks for the best of the best of 2021.

This time, we want your voices to be heard too. When we announce each of our picks you can make yours as there will be a poll on those pages. The results will be tallied and your choices will be published on Slam Wrestling as the Readers’ Choice Awards in January.

So, check back daily for our picks so you can make your picks too!

2021 Nominees


Roman Reigns
Drew McIntyre
Bobby Lashley
Damian Priest


Bianca Belair
Charlotte Flair
Nikki A.S.H.
Rhea Ripley
Sasha Banks

Best Tag Team – Male

The Street Profits
The New Day
The Usos
The Mysterios

Best Tag Team – Female

Nia Jax and Shayna Baszler
Tamina and Natalya
Nikki A.S.H and Rhea Ripley
Dana Brooke and Mandy Rose

Slam Vote: Male

Slammer Vote
John Powell Roman Reigns
Tommy “Milagro” Martinez Roman Reigns
Bob Kapur Roman Reigns
Matthew McFarlin Roman Reigns
Matthew Byer Roman Reigns
Boris Roberto Aguilar Roman Reigns
Justin Powell Roman Reigns

Slam Vote: Female

Slammer Vote
John Powell Bianca Belair
Tommy “Milagro” Martinez Bianca Belair
Bob Kapur Bianca Belair
Matthew McFarlin Bianca Belair
Matthew Byer Sasha Banks
Boris Roberto Aguilar Bianca Belair
Justin Powell Bianca Belair

Slam Vote: Tag Male

Slammer Vote
John Powell The Usos
Tommy “Milagro” Martinez The Usos
Bob Kapur The Street Profits
Matthew McFarlin RKO Bro
Matthew Byer The Usos
Boris Roberto Aguilar The Usos
Justin Powell RK-Bro

Slam Vote: Tag Female

Slammer Vote
John Powell Nia Jax and Shayna Baszler
Tommy “Milagro” Martinez Tamina and Natalya
Bob Kapur N/A
Matthew McFarlin Nia Jax and Shayna Baszler
Matthew Byer Tamina and Natalya
Boris Roberto Aguilar Nikki A.S.H and Rhea Riple
Justin Powell Nia Jax and Shayna Baszler

Reader Poll