2021 was a year of change. All of our lives were yet altered again as the threat of COVID-19 began to retreat and we reclaimed our lives. AEW grew in stature and influence as WWE shrunk. ROH is closing its doors as the NWA reopened. It is now time to take stock of 2021,  both the good and the bad but this time…we want YOUR help.

Just like last year, we will be announcing our winners each and every day until New Years day during which we will reveal our picks for the best of the best of 2021.

This time, we want your voices to be heard too. When we announce each of our picks you can make yours as there will be a poll on those pages. The results will be tallied and your choices will be published on Slam Wrestling as the Readers’ Choice Awards in January.

So, check back daily for our picks so you can make your picks too!

2021 Nominees

Paul Heyman
William Regal
Jado and Gedo
Arn Anderson
Don Callis
Sonya Deville
Tully Blanchard
Adam Pearce


Slam Vote

Slammer Vote
John Powell MVP
Tommy “Milagro” Martinez Don Callis
Bob Kapur Paul Heyman
Matthew McFarlin Paul Heyman
Matthew Byer Paul Heyman
Boris Roberto Aguilar Paul Heyman
Justin Powell MVP


Reader Poll