2023 was quite a year in wrestling and with our awards Slam is taking a look at the best and the worst this year. We will be announcing our winners each and every day.

We want your voices to be heard too! When we announce each of our daily picks you can make yours as there will be a poll on those pages.

The results will be tallied and your choices will be published on Slam Wrestling as the Readers’ Choice Awards.

So, check back daily for our picks so you can make your picks too!

2023 Nominees

Kenny Omega versus Will Ospreay – Wrestle Kingdom
Tetsuya Naito Versus Will Ospreay – G1 Climax
Roman Reigns versus Cody Rhodes – WrestleMania
MJF versus Bryan Danielson – Revolution
MJF versus Sammy Guevara versus Darby Allin versus Jack Perry – Double or Nothing
Bryan Danielson versus Kazuchika Okada – Forbidden Door
Will Ospreay versus Kenny Omega – Forbidden Door
Will Ospreay versus Chris Jericho – All In
MJF versus Adam Cole – All In
Bryan Danielson versus Ricky Starks – All Out
Carmelo Hayes versus Ilja Dragunov – Great American Bash
Bryan Danielson versus Ricky Starks – AEW All Out 2023
Gunther versus Drew McIntyre versus Sheamus – WWE WrestleMania 39 – Night 2
Ilja Dragunov versus Carmelo Hayes – NXT No Mercy 2023

Slam Vote

Reader Poll

Best Promotion