CM Punk, Cody Rhodes and Rhea Ripley cleaned up at this year’s Slammy Awards. At the event hosted by Big E and Cathy Kelley, Cody took home three awards, Ripley also won three and CM Punk won two.

Here are your winners:

Best Entrance

  • Cody Rhodes
    Roman Reigns
    Bianca Belair
    Seth “Freakin” Rollins
    Rhea Ripley
    Becky Lynch
    The Rock
    Dominik Mysterio (WrestleMania 39)

Winner: Cody Rhodes

Match of the Year

  • Bad Bunny vs. Damian Priest – San Juan Street Fight (Backlash 2023)
    Roman Reigns vs. Sami Zayn (Elimination Chamber 2023)
    Gunther vs. Chad Gable (Raw 9/4/23)
    Asuka vs. Bianca Belair vs. Charlotte Flair (SummerSlam 2023)
    Charlotte Flair vs. Rhea Ripley (WrestleMania 39)

Winners: Charlotte Flair vs. Rhea Ripley (WrestleMania 39)

Breakout Superstar of the Year

  • Jey Uso
    Tiffany Stratton
    Pretty Deadly
    Dragon Lee
    LA Knight

Winner: LA Knight

NXT Superstar of the Year

  • Ilja Dragunov
    Carmelo Hayes
    Lyra Valkyria
    Tiffany Stratton
    Bron Breakker

Winner: Tiffany Stratton

Rivalry of the Year

  • Seth “Freakin” Rollins vs. Drew McIntyre
    “Dirty” Dominik Mysterio vs. Rey Mysterio
    Bianca Belair vs. Damage CTRL
    Roman Reigns vs. Cody Rhodes
    R-Truth vs. The Judgment Day

Winners: Roman Reigns vs. Cody Rhodes

Faction of the Year

  • The Judgment Day
    Alpha Academy
    The Bloodline
    Damage CTRL

Winners: The Judgment Day

Social Star of the Year

  • Grayson Waller
    Logan Paul
    Drew McIntyre
    Chelsea Green
    Liv Morgan

Winner: Drew McIntyre

Female Superstar of the Year

  • Rhea Ripley
    Bianca Belair
    Becky Lynch

Winner: Rhea Ripley

Male Superstar of the Year

  • Cody Rhodes
    Roman Reigns
    Seth Rollins
    Logan Paul

Winner: Cody Rhodes

OMG Moment of the Year

  • Rey Mysterio punches “Dirty” Dominik Mysterio (SmackDown 3/24/23)
    CM Punk returns to WWE (Survivor Series 2023)
    IYO SKY cashing in the Money in The Bank Contract (SummerSlam 2023)
    The Rock slaps Cody Rhodes (WrestleMania XL Press Conference)
    Damage CTRL turns on Bayley (SmackDown 2/2/24)
    Cody Rhodes slaps The Rock (SmackDown 3/8/24)

Winner: CM Punk returns to WWE (Survivor Series 2023)

Return of the Year

  • CM Punk
    The Rock
    Nia Jax
    Randy Orton

Winner: CM Punk

It was announced that like any other awards show there were awards handed out before the ceremony. Those awards were:

Fan Chant of the Year

Winner: LA Knight’s “Oh Yeah!”

Mic Drop of the Year Winner

Winner: Paul Heyman

The Rizzie Winner

Winner: Seth Rollins

Villain of the Year

Winner: Dominik Mysterio

Trash Talker of the Year

Winner: The Rock